Yesterday I have received a mail from wutravel.com that their company want to place the ads on my blog.. This is what they have sent to me.
"Hi, Shii Teck
We are interested to place our ads on your site. If interested, please email me.
We, WuTravel.com, is a start up travel site in Singapore.
Regards,
Stella
"
After I replied and then I received the reply from them also...That's what they offered me..
"
Hi, Bong
Here are our company current marketing packages.
1) For sites PR >= 4, and Alexa in top 100,000, and site is travel topic related, we are willing to buy ads space from SGD 100 /month, and invite them to join our affiliate program
2) For other sites, we can only offer them to join our affiliate program.
You have one good site, but your site traffic is really low. Here is our offer, we are willing to invite you join our affiliate program, and send you USD 50.00 as signup reward. Once your account balance reaches USD 100, we can send the money to your PayPal account.
Here are main features of our affiliate program.
1) ean 70% of recurring commission, averagely every hotel partner's ads click you will earn USD 0.30 - 0.50
2) 1 year cookie
3) Massive Potential
4) Payment sent out every month through PayPal, with minimun USD 100
Let's say that you refer 2 visitors per day, and each of them clicks once on our hotel partners ads. Within 1 year, you will make USD 292 (one click USD 0.40, 0.40 * 2 * 365 = 292).
But wait. Let's say 2 of every 10 visitors, go to our site directly again in the following 1 year, and click ads, you will make another USD 58.
If you can redirect more visitors to our site, you can easily calculate how much you can make!!!!!
You can view details from http://www.wutravel.com/
If you are willing to accept our offer, I can open an affiliate account for you and deposit USD 50 into your account, then you can place our banner and embed links into your site, and start earning commissions.
Regards,
Stella"
Should I accept this offer? I have no idea now...

6 comments:
it's all depend on you..
your life is in your hand
all the best
dint c u online for a lone time dy..haha...btw,u received this kind of mail?
Hey! I got the same mail from them! what did u decide?
i dont think i will accept their offer because i'm using nuffnang now.how about you??when u got this mail?
Hey,
I just got the same email from them...I would be very interested to know what you decided, as I'm trying to decide myself =P
Good day to you!
Does WuTravel.com actually pay their affiliate bloggers upon reaching the $100.00 USD limit?
I'm having an inquiry about critics saying that the site is a phishing/scam site.
Just reply me here. I will follow-up with your answer/s by frequently visiting this blog.
The answer you provide would be of great help in preventing future victims and for upholding punitive actions against this site and its owner/s.
Post a Comment